Patient Testimonials

Testimonials from Past Patients

149 Reviews
5.0
Review from J.W. - Source: Google - Apr 07, 2016
Dr. Admire is amazingly talented. He has a great eye for understanding what the patient desires. My breast augmentation turned out exactly the way I wanted and I couldn't be happier. My sutures are tiny and healing beautifully, my breasts are perfectly symmetrical and round, and the entire process felt effortless. I've had several friends book surgery with him in just 2 months since my surgery. I would recommend him to anyone!
5.0
Review from B. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 11, 2017
Go to the best - I know finding the right plastic surgeon can be a challenge. I work tangentially in the medical field and I see a lot of good and bad doctors and practices. Flashy marketing does not a good surgeon make. I did extensive research and am so very happy that I made the right choice with Dr. Admire. I had to have multiple procedures at once and had a bit of a complicated case; as such, I didn't...
5.0
Review from B.J. - Source: Facebook - Jul 29, 2017
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from A.A. - Source: Yelp - Jul 12, 2017
Fantastic experience. The staff is wonderful! Noel & Andi are the best aestheticians and Katie is the best injector in town!
5.0
Review from B.K. - Source: Google - Jul 03, 2017
I know finding the right plastic surgeon can be a challenge. I work tangentially in the medical field and I see a lot of good and bad doctors and practices. Flashy marketing does not a good surgeon make. I did extensive research and am so very happy that I made the right choice with Dr. Admire. I had to have multiple procedures at once and had a bit of a complicated case; as such, I didn't just want a competent surgeon, I wanted the best. A friend referred me to Dr. Admire after her great experience. Right away, he attentively listened to my concerns and the desires for my outcome. Dr. Admire has a combination that you shouldn't assume every surgeon has- an exceptional eye for what looks aesthetically beautiful, as well as the superb surgical talent to make it happen. He takes time with you, he listens, he discusses options, and he cares about your concerns and opinions. Although I was seeing him for abdominal surgery, he diagnosed me with a ruptured breast implant (I had a lumpectomy a year ago with a breast surgeon and after was assured that that everything was A-Ok, but soon after it was clear that obviously wasn't).Dr. Admire and his staff took exceptional care of me through the entire process. He and his skilled medical staff (Kathy, Katie and Victoria) were so helpful and attentive through all of my visits. Dr. Admire personally e-mailed back and forth with me about last minute questions and concerns I had about the procedures; never once did he or his staff make me feel like a burden or that any question was silly. I could TRULY tell I wasn't a dollar sign to them; I was a person they cared about and wanted to help. I have seen many doctors over the years, both for my personal health and in my profession. Great, good and bad. If you are in the market for a plastic surgeon, be confident that I did the research for you- Admire Plastic Surgery is the place to go.
5.0
Review from K.S. - Source: Facebook - Jun 22, 2017
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from M.B. - Source: Google - May 28, 2017
Dr. Admire is the best! I had a wonderful experience with him and his team! I would highly recommend him!
5.0
Review from M.D. - Source: Google - May 15, 2017
Dr. Admire is the best! I had a wonderful experience with him and his team! I would highly recommend him!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 29, 2017
I put this surgery off for years and 4 years later I am still loving my results! Dr. Admire has a great bed side manner, hard to find with some of the best doctors. Highly recommended.
5.0
Review from M.R. - Source: Yelp - Nov 15, 2016
With no experience in the cosmetic surgery field, I was so nervous and unsure of what to expect because of how many doctors there were to choose from and how many different options in terms of implant type, placement, and insertion method. I had 5 consultations and decided to go with Dr. Admire because of the time his great before/after pics, along with good amount of the time he took to explain the procedure to me and explain the pro's and con's of every single one of my options. I even had one extra appointment with him before my surgery just to ask the same questions over again and ease my fears because I'm an extremely anxious patient which he didn't seem bothered by at all. I needed a prescription filled over the weekend and it was filled within an hour of me requesting it from him on a Sunday morning. I was so impressed. All I can say is I'm only 5 days post op and I'm already loving my results, and they're only going to get better from here! His office staff and practice manager Victoria are the sweetest too. I'd recommend Dr. Admire and to everyone!
5.0
Review from B.D. - Source: Facebook - Oct 28, 2016
I can't even begin to tell how amazing this office staff, MAs ,nurses are! And especially Dr Admire! Thank you so much for taking care of the whole me through this BRCA rollercoaster ride. I am grateful.
5.0
Review from M.B. - Source: Yelp - Sep 08, 2016
Dr. Admire has performed two surgeries for me in April and in October 2014. The first was an implant of a chest expander immediately after a mastectomy. Unfortunately, because my cancer was worse than expected, I , controversially, had to have a second six week round of radiation. The second round resulted in massive burns, so much so that Dr. Admire had to remove the expander, clean up the radiation induced infection, and perform a latissimus flap. In all cases, Dr. Admire's work was excellent. The scars are minimal and the infection irradicated. Throughout, he has been professional and conscientious. His staff have been great as well. His office is an oasis of calm and peace. I recommend him most highly.
5.0
Review from M.D. - Source: Healthgrades - Sep 04, 2016
I have had a wonderful experience! I'm so happy I choice Dr. Admire for my procedure.
5.0
Review from D.D. - Source: Facebook - Aug 18, 2016
He is the best and a great friend. He has unbelievable talent and amazing bedside manner.
5.0
Review from L. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 02, 2016
The Best Plastic Surgeon! - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Admire performed my breast reconstruction and I am very happy with the results!
5.0
Review from K. - Source: RealSelf - Jul 20, 2016
Excellant Experience - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Admire and his team make you feel very welcome when you go into office and or going through a life changing event. When I was diagnosed with cancer in 2000 I had a right radical. For 10 years I walked around with only one breast. When I decided to have it reconstructed I had gone to multiple plastic surgeon until my PCM had given me another referral which happened to be Dr. Admire. When I first entered his office his staff treated me with the upmost professionalism and courtesy. During the entire time that I have been seeing Dr. Admire I felt that he was there to ensure that I would again become the women my husband had married. I now feel that a whole person. When someone is looking for reconstructive surgery they should take the time review more than one surgeon as I found a gem when I went to this office. Many thanks to you and your staff for the excellent service I have received over the years.
5.0
Review from K.D. - Source: Google - Jul 08, 2016
Dr. Admire is a remarkable surgeon and a very compassionate doctor who helped me through a difficult time in my life when I learned of my breast cancer and required a mastectomy and subsequent revision to make my breasts symmetrical . I never imagined that my breasts would ever look this good, perky, natural and symmetrical. I am ever so grateful to him for helping me to regain my self esteem.
5.0
Review from J.W. - Source: Yelp - May 25, 2016
Dr Admire is seriously top notch. He cared about me, showed me compassion and treated me with the upmost respect. My situation wasn't cosmetic but was reconstruction. I had the original recontruction around 13 years ago (in a different state and surgeon) but major complications were happening and I was in MAJOR need of getting the original reconstruction done again. Any one who has gone through reconstruction, it's very hard to talk about it, let alone show it to a stranger. Dr admire never presented himself as a stranger. I felt so much at ease when he walked through that door. If I had a question, he answered it. He took the time to explain to me what needed to get done and he explained it in a way for me to understand. I seriously don't have strong enough words to express how grateful I am for him. He is extremely professional and yet personable. He did a fantastic job and his office staff is just as great. If I called, they called me back. If I emailed, they emailed me back. They too, treated me with the upmost respect. In the world of today, it's a rarity to find. Well I found it at "Admire Plastic Surgery" I can honestly say "I Love Dr. Admire" I had to drive 4 hours each way to get to Dr Amire's office. I would drive triple that amount to get to his office if I had to. I Thank Dr Admire with all my heart for making me feel normal again. I am so Blessed to have him as my Dr. Janice Walter
5.0
Review from J.F. - Source: Healthgrades - May 24, 2016
I am a 33 year old male who just got liposuction and removal of gynocomastica aka excess breast tissue/man boobs at Admire Plastic Surgery. Dr.Admire, Jennifer and the rest of his staff are amazing. Dr.Admire and Jennifer made me feel like I was their number one priority since day one. From the free consultation, through the surgery,recovery and beyond I received such a high level of care, professionalism, and perfection. Dr.Admire helped me achieve the body I've always wanted which I am sure
5.0
Review from J.F. - Source: Yelp - May 23, 2016
I am a 33 year old male who just got liposuction and removal of gynocomastica aka excess breast tissue/"man boobs" at Admire Plastic Surgery. Dr.Admire, Jennifer and the rest of his staff are amazing. Dr.Admire and Jennifer made me feel like I was their number one priority since day one. From the free consultation, through the surgery,recovery and beyond I received such a high level of care, professionalism, and perfection. Dr.Admire helped me achieve the body I've always wanted which I am sure will be available for viewing on his website. I know there are a lot of men out there that have gynocomastica and I urge you to consult with Dr.Admire. He has changed my life, many others' and can change yours as well. Dr.Admire and Jennifer Prince, Thank you very much for all you have done for me, this was the best experience possible! I also get laser hair removal from Holly, the in-house esthetician. She is great at what she does and makes you feel very comfortable as well.  Thank you very much Holly!Admire Plastic Surgery exceeded any expectations I had of what cosmetic surgery would be like and they will exceed yours as well. Thank you very much to Dr.Admire and the entire staff!
5.0
Review from J. - Source: RealSelf - May 23, 2016
Admire Plastic Surgery - Liposuction & Gynocomastica Removal - Scottsdale, AZ - I am a 33 year old male who just got liposuction and removal of gynocomastica aka excess breast tissue/"man boobs" at Admire Plastic Surgery. Dr.Admire, Jennifer and the rest of his staff are amazing. Dr.Admire and Jennifer made me feel like I was their number one priority since day one. From the free consultation, through the surgery,recovery and beyond I received such a high level of care, professionalism, and perfection. Dr.Admire helped me achieve the body I've always wanted which I am sure will be available for viewing on his website. I know there are a lot of men out there that have gynocomastica and I urge you to consult with Dr.Admire. He has changed my life, many others' and can change yours as well. Dr.Admire and Jennifer Prince, Thank you very much for all you have done for me, this was the best experience possible! I also get laser hair removal from Holly, the in-house esthetician. She is great at what she does and makes you feel very comfortable as well. Thank you very much Holly!Admire Plastic Surgery exceeded any expectations I had of what cosmetic surgery would be like and they will exceed yours as well. Thank you very much to Dr.Admire and the entire staff!
5.0
Review from J.F. - Source: Yahoo - May 23, 2016
I am a 33 year old male who just got liposuction and removal of gynocomastica aka excess breast tissue/"man boobs" at Admire Plastic Surgery. Dr.Admire, Jennifer and the rest of his staff are...
5.0
Review from B.D. - Source: Healthgrades - Apr 08, 2016
I consulted with Dr Admire for a mastopexy augmentation. I was immediately impressed with his staff. Dr Admire came in . Immediately, before a word was said, I knew he was the one meant to do my procedure. He is kind, gentle, genuine and I could tell from the first moment he cares about each patient and their individual needs. Dr Admire explained the different types of implants and procedures. I chose him! I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Admire and his staff, without reservation. They are the best
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Apr 06, 2016
I consulted with Dr Admire for a mastopexy augmentation. I was immediately impressed with his friendly staff, they are beautiful inside and out. His nurse Jennifer went over the procedure, explained the implants, how Dr Admire performs surgery and what to expect from A to Z! Dr Admire came in next. Immediately, before a word was said, I knew he was the one meant to do my procedure. He is kind, gentle, genuine and I could tell from the first moment he cares about each patient and their individual needs and wants. We discussed what I was looking for in my final results. I have had 4 children and nursed them all for 18-24 months. My breasts were droopy and had lost a lot of volume. Dr Admire explained the different types of implants, volume and what would look best with my body type. Next, I talked with his patient coordinator, Nicole. She was great at explaining and breaking down the cost of the entire surgery start to finish. I scheduled my surgery that day for 3 weeks later. A few days later I was having a lot of nervousness and many questions I had forgot to ask! I met with Dr Admire again, he was so patient and kind to listen to and answer all of my questions regarding the pre op, operation and post op. He put my mind at ease. His bedside manner is amazing. He has an eye for what looks good on each individual body. I am now 5 days post-op and could not be happier. Nurse Jennifer removed my bandages yesterday. Even though I am swollen and bruised I love what I see! I see Dr next week. I can't wait to see what the results look like as time goes on. I wholeheartedly, without reservation, recommend Dr Admire. His office is inviting, his staff is warm, sweet and kind and Dr Admire is the best!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 05, 2016
I consulted with Dr Admire for a mastopexy augmentation. I was immediately impressed with his staff. Dr Admire came in . Immediately, before a word was said, I knew he was the one meant to do my procedure. He is kind, gentle, genuine and I could tell from the first moment he cares about each patient and their individual needs. Dr Admire explained the different types of implants and procedures. I scheduled my surgery that day. I met with Dr Admire again, he was so patient and kind to listen to and answer all of my questions. He has an eye for what looks good on each individual body. I am now 5 days post-op and could not be happier. I can't wait to see what the results look like as time goes on. I wholeheartedly, without reservation, recommend Dr Admire. His office is inviting, his staff is warm, sweet and kind and Dr Admire is the best!
5.0
Review from B.D. - Source: Yellowpages - Apr 05, 2016
I consulted with Dr Admire for a mastopexy augmentation. I was immediately impressed with his friendly staff, they are beautiful inside and out. His nurse Jennifer went over the procedure, A-Z. Dr Admire came in next. Immediately, I knew he was the one meant to do my procedure. He is kind, gentle, genuine and I could tell from the first moment he cares about each patient and their individual needs and wants.Dr Admire explained the types of implants, volume and what would look best with my body type. I scheduled my surgery that day. A few days later I was having a lot of nervousness and many questions I had forgot to ask! I met with Dr Admire again, he was so patient to listen to and answer all of my questions about the pre op, operation and post op. He put my mind at ease. He has an eye for what looks good on each individual body. I had the surgery and am thrilled!I can't wait to see what the results look like as time goes on. I wholeheartedly, without reservation, recommend Dr Admire
5.0
Review from B.D. - Source: Yelp - Apr 04, 2016
I consulted with Dr Admire for a mastopexy augmentation. I was immediately impressed with his friendly staff, they are beautiful inside and out. His nurse Jennifer went over the procedure, explained the implants, how Dr Admire performs surgery and what to expect from A to Z! Dr Admire came in next. Immediately, before a word was said, I knew he was the one meant to do my procedure. He is kind, gentle, genuine and I could tell from the first moment, he cares about each patient and their individual needs and wants. We discussed what I was looking for in my final results. I have had 4 children and nursed them all for 18-24 months. My breasts were droopy and had lost a lot of volume. Dr Admire explained the different types of implants, volume and what would look best with my body type. Next, I talked with his patient coordinator, Nicole. She was great at explaining and breaking down the cost of the entire surgery start to finish. I scheduled my surgery that day. A few days later I was having a lot of nervousness and many questions I had forgot to ask! I met with Dr Admire again, he was so patient and kind to listen to and answer all of my questions regarding the pre op, operation and post op. He put my mind at ease. His bedside manner is amazing. He has an eye for what looks good on each individual body. I am now 5 days post-op and could not be happier. Nurse Jennifer removed my bandages yesterday. Even though I am swollen and bruised I love what I see! I see Dr next week. I can't wait to see what the results look like as time goes on. I wholeheartedly, without reservation, recommend Dr Admire. His office is inviting, his staff is warm, sweet and kind and Dr Admire is the best!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 04, 2016
30 Yrs Old, 4 Kids and Brand New Breasts! - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr Admire is gentle, kind, educated, knowledgeable and caring. He cares about his patients, their desires for outcomes and yet has a wonderful eye for what looks good on each individual body!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Apr 04, 2016
I consulted with Dr Admire for a mastopexy augmentation. I was immediately impressed with his friendly staff, they are beautiful inside and out. His nurse Jennifer went over the procedure, explained the implants, how Dr Admire performs surgery and what to expect from A to Z! Dr Admire came in next. Immediately, before a word was said, I knew he was the one meant to do my procedure. He is kind, gentle, genuine and I could tell from the first moment he cares about each patient and their individual needs and wants. We discussed what I was looking for in my final results. I have had 4 children and nursed them all for 18-24 months. My breasts were droopy and had lost a lot of volume. Dr Admire explained the different types of implants, volume and what would look best with my body type. Next, I talked with his patient coordinator, Nicole. She was great at explaining and breaking down the cost of the entire surgery start to finish. I scheduled my surgery that day. A few days later I was having a lot of nervousness and many questions I had forgot to ask! I met with Dr Admire again, he was so patient and kind to listen to and answer all of my questions regarding the pre op, operation and post op. He put my mind at ease. His bedside manner is amazing. He has an eye for what looks good on each individual body. I am now 5 days post-op and could not be happier. Nurse Jennifer removed my bandages yesterday. Even though I am swollen and bruised I love what I see! I see Dr next week. I can't wait to see what the results look like as time goes on. I wholeheartedly, without reservation, recommend Dr Admire. His office is inviting, his staff is warm, sweet and kind and Dr Admire is the best!
5.0
Review from M.A. - Source: Yelp - Mar 14, 2016
If you're not with ADMIRE yet... You're losing out. You can rest assure you're taken cared of. TRUST AND PEACE OF MIND... You can not get that anywhere else but with these dedicated A-Team!! Dr. Admire is the best!! Jennifer Prince.. Breaks the charts of being the ultimate best injector in the Valley. She knows what's best for you. Nicole will take care of your every needs! ABOVE AND BEYOND assistance she extends. And everyone... Just amazing caring wonderful staff! Everyone is beautiful!!! You come out MORE BEAUTIFUL from there!!
5.0
Review from D.J. - Source: Google - Mar 04, 2016
I'm very satisfied with my results. I will be recommending a lot of people. Dr admire is a awesome surgeon and very pleasant. He answered every question I had and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you
5.0
Review from K.M. - Source: Facebook - Feb 24, 2016
This guy is amazing. I was injured in Iraq and had been to three other doctors that were unable to close my wound. Much to my chagrin I was referred to a plastic surgeon. Little did I know that this guy would be so nice, so talented, and much to my surprise was able to close the wound and so far I am infection free and range of motion hasnt been better. His staff is lovely and the second time walking down the hall to his office two of them even remembered my name. HIGHLY recommend this practice!
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Facebook - Feb 03, 2016
I met Dr. Admire 5 years ago when I was interviewing plastic surgeons to be part of my medical team to handle my reconstruction after having a double mastectomy due to breast cancer. Dr. Admire is very professional, compassionate and honest. I always felt like I was in great hands through all of my surgeries. The staff at his office has been excellent to deal with also whether its in making an appointment , asking a general question or leaving a message for Dr. Admire. I did refer a friend to him to correct work that was done by another plastic surgeon and my friend felt like a new woman after having surgery with Dr. Admire. I would highly recommend Dr. Admire and his practice for your needs.
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Vitals - Feb 02, 2016
Excellent Plastic Surgeon - I met Dr. Admire 5 year ago when I was interviewing him to be part of my medical team since I had been diagnosed with breast cancer and decided to go forward with a double mastectomy. I interviewed 3 plastic surgeons and Dr. Admire was the one who made me feel the best as he was very thorough in explaining what he could do for me and his mannerism was a very caring and compassionate plastic surgeon. His staff was wonderful too. They all were professional and friendly and they made me feel very comfortable every time I had an appointment. I referred a friend to Dr. Admire and she was extremely pleased with his skill in correcting reconstructive breast work done by another plastic surgeon back in 2002. I highly recommend Dr. Admire and his practice to women who are facing reconstruction due to breast cancer. In my humble opinion, he's the best!
5.0
Review from M.C. - Source: Yelp - Jan 26, 2016
My wife and I chose Dr. Admire to perform her breast reduction last July. She is thrilled with the results and I can't complain either! 6 months post-op and we can hardly tell she had any surgery at all. We both highly recommend Dr. Admire and are glad we spent the time to research surgeons.
5.0
Review from M.C. - Source: Yahoo - Jan 26, 2016
My wife and I chose Dr. Admire to perform her breast reduction last July. She is thrilled with the results and I can't complain either! 6 months post-op and we can hardly tell she had any surgery...
5.0
Review from J.R. - Source: Yelp - Oct 14, 2015
I was researching a mommy makeover for over a year (tummy tuck, breast lift, implant and lipo). I had major damage on my abdominal muscles from my 2 c-sections and no matter how hard I worked out, it never helped the bulge. I went to 5 doctors, and was never comfortable until I met with Dr. Admire. We left his office and I was beaming. He answered questions I didn't even know to ask. He never rushed me, and made sure I had everything I needed before making my decision. When it came time for surgery, of course I had nerves, but let me tell you, after 5 days I had a bikini on showing off pics (and that was with swelling!). I not only looked better than I could have imagined, I feel great. I was always comfortable and was constantly contacted to make sure I was okay. Dr. Admire is well respected in the medical community and has won numerous awards from his peers. He is known as the best. If you are ever having work done, make sure to meet Dr .Admire.
5.0
Review from A.I. - Source: Yelp - Jul 22, 2015
My review  is for Botox done by Susan. I had a great experience, from painless injections to final outcome. Awesome price point. Highly recommend.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jul 14, 2015
Fantastic doctor. Listened to all my needs, answered every question and I got fantastic results. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family.
5.0
Review from S.L. - Source: Facebook - Jun 11, 2015
I have never met a more kind, more experienced physician than Dr. Admire. What he did for my daughter and her confidence is something I'll never forget! I would recommend him and his wonderful office staff to anyone! He truly is the best at what he does and makes you feel like you are a top priority, not just another patient! He truly is amazing! Thank you from the bottom of my heart sir!
5.0
Review from L.A. - Source: Facebook - May 26, 2015
Dr. Admire is a very skilled Surgeon and his staff is wonderful as well. I am amazed at the results of my surgery and I am so glad I selected Dr. Admire. There are a large selection of Plastic Surgeons in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area, Admire Plastic Surgery is the best!!
5.0
Review from S.H. - Source: Facebook - May 16, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from S.H. - Source: Facebook - May 16, 2015
Love Admire Plastic Surgery! Dealing with my breast cancer, mastectomy and reconstructions Dr Admire did a wonderful job! His office staff is very compassionate and professional. I will be a client forever!?
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Vitals - Mar 11, 2015
He is a great surgeon. I'm very satisfied with my surgery !
5.0
Review from A.A. - Source: Facebook - Aug 19, 2014
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from M.D. - Source: Facebook - Aug 02, 2014
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from M.G. - Source: Facebook - Aug 01, 2014
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from S.C. - Source: Facebook - Jul 26, 2014
Excited to get some work done
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jul 25, 2014
Beyond my expectations ! - Dr. Admire was great to work with. He has a true gift when it comes to having cosmetic procedures done without being "overdone". My breast augmentation healed with no visible scars and I was back at work in 5 days. My Botox and Juvederm is our little secret. Everyone compliments me on my skin and lips but they never ask who does my work. They just tell me I'm lucky to have good genes. That in itself is a true testimony. I highly recommend this perfectionist and his ability to deliver above and beyond results. I wish I could post pictures!!
5.0
Review from D.A. - Source: Facebook - Jul 23, 2014
Exceptional surgical results & experience!
5.0
Review from R.N. - Source: Facebook - Jul 08, 2014
I am so gratefull for Dr Admire's skill. He's the very BEST! Four years a survivor and feeling pretty good!
5.0
Review from M.S. - Source: Google - Feb 23, 2014
I have had nothing but the best experience with Dr. Admire. Friendly staff, welcoming office and little to no wait time. I have recommended him to some of my friends and will definitely in the future!
5.0
Review from H.F. - Source: Yellowpages - Dec 12, 2013
I felt so comfortable and right at home during my experience with Dr. Admire. I never felt any sort of pressure from him to do anything I didn't want to do and he made excellent recommendations to me. I am thrilled with the decisions I made and the results are fantastic!
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Facebook - Dec 04, 2013
Visited his office yesterday and got really excited for future plans! The office is beautiful and the staff is superior! I felt very comfortable talking about the procedures I waS inquiring about!
5.0
Review from L.S. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 19, 2013
I had an eyelid surgery done by Dr. Admire about a year ago and the results are impeccable. I feel as though my overall appearance has completely changed and I look more refreshed and youthful without looking like I had work done. People have been asking me what my secret is lately 😉
5.0
Review from K.H. - Source: Facebook - Nov 19, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from A.T. - Source: Facebook - Nov 18, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Nov 13, 2013
Amazed! - I could not have dreamt of a better experience than the one I had with Dr. Admire! I was very hesitant about having my procedure done but he walked me through every step of the way. Their office is pristine and the staff is accommodating and very friendly. The results from my procedure are outstanding. I am so thrilled!
5.0
Review from C.F. - Source: Facebook - Nov 03, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from M.H. - Source: Yellowpages - Oct 28, 2013
I can't even begin to describe how amazing my experience with Dr. Admire and his team was. All of my expectations were met and then some. I am so ecstatic with the results and could not picture the procedure going any smoother. Definitely recommend!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 21, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: Yellowpages - Oct 21, 2013
I am completely astonished with the quality of Dr. Admire's service. Throughout my entire experience from consultations, to the procedure to recovery, him and his staff made me feel like I was in the best hands possible. I am so ecstatic with the results and don't believe it could have gone any smoother!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 21, 2013
I haven't had a procedure done yet but my overall first impression was very good.
5.0
Review from A.J. - Source: Facebook - Oct 12, 2013
Three years ago today Dr. Admire and his team of doctors gave me a second chance at life. Thank you again for allowing me this wonderful chance to continue to be here with my family and friends and most of all watch my daughter grow up. Happy Valentine's Day!:-)
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Oct 10, 2013
Fantastic! - I can not thank Dr. Admire enough! Prior to surgery I was very self conscious and always had the image of what my perfect body would be. Now that I am fully healed, my body now surpasses what I thought my ideal body was. I am beyond ecstatic with the results and feel like a whole new person!
5.0
Review from G. - Source: Yellowpages - Sep 27, 2013
Dr. Admire is spectacular! I do not have one bad thing to say and had the greatest experience. He genuinely cares about his patients and their results. I was very comfortable throughout the entire process and knew I could count on him!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Sep 26, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Sep 26, 2013
You can automatically tell that Dr. Admire is very passionate about what he does and is very meticulous. I felt like I could fully trust him throughout the process of my surgery and he made great suggestions to me as well. I am so thrilled with the results and highly recommend!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Sep 17, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Sep 17, 2013
The Best in the Business! - I can not imagine another surgeon doing my surgery or the procedure going any smoother. Dr. Admire makes you feel completely comfortable and right at home. I am absolutely floored with the results and could not have asked for it to turn out any better. Highly recommend!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Sep 16, 2013
I can not imagine another surgeon doing my surgery or the procedure going any smoother. Dr. Admire makes you feel completely comfortable and right at home. I am absolutely floored with the results and could not have asked for it to turn out any better. Highly recommend!
5.0
Review from L. - Source: Insiderpages - Sep 12, 2013
I was unaware that Dr. Admire did non-surgical procedures such as chemical peels until one of my friends had it done. She loved the results and recommended me to try it. I've never had anything like this done before so I wasn't sure what
5.0
Review from K.S. - Source: Facebook - Sep 09, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Yellowpages - Aug 26, 2013
Considering this was my first time having a cosmetic procedure done, I did an extensive amount of research on surgeons in the area prior to choosing Dr. Admire. I had several consultations with other surgeons and the first time I met Dr. Admire I automatically knew I would choose him for my surgery. I was at complete ease after talking to him about what I wanted done and he made me feel very comfortable. I am finally recovered and am impressed with the results. Thank you so much!
5.0
Review from P. - Source: Yellowpages - Aug 21, 2013
I think that Dr. Admire is absolutely wonderful! He truly cares about his patients and has a vast amount of experience. I was very comfortable throughout the process of my procedure and did not hesitate to consult him about anything. Definitely recommend!
5.0
Review from ?.?. - Source: Facebook - Aug 19, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from H. - Source: Yellowpages - Aug 19, 2013
Dr. Admire is absolutely amazing! I can't imagine going to another plastic surgeon. He is very meticulous and you can tell that he generally cares about his patients. I highly recommend!
5.0
Review from J.T. - Source: Facebook - Aug 13, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from M.S. - Source: Facebook - Aug 11, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Yellowpages - Aug 07, 2013
I can not thank Dr. Admire enough! I am so pleased with my results from my procedure and literally feel like a new person. I was so self conscious prior to surgery and now I feel amazing! I have recommended him to some of my friends and will continue to in the future.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Yellowpages - Aug 05, 2013
I could not imagine choosing another doctor over Dr. Admire for my surgery. He is so amazing and I could tell that he has had numerous years of experience. He put me at ease prior to surgery and is very meticulous with his work. I would go to him again in a heartbeat and would recommend him to anyone of my friends and family!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 05, 2013
Dr. Admire is the best! - I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Admire. I have never had surgery of any kind before and had some hesitations and was very nervous prior to surgery. He put me at ease and reassured me that everything would be great. I had my surgery about 3 months ago and am fully recovered and LOVE the results! I would recommend anyone to Dr. Admire!
5.0
Review from K.H. - Source: Vitals - Aug 05, 2013
I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Admire. I have never had surgery of any kind before and had some hesitations and was very nervous prior to surgery. He put me at ease and reassured me that everything would be great. I had my surgery about 3 months ago and am fully recovered and LOVE the results! I would recommend anyone to Dr. Admire!
5.0
Review from A.A. - Source: Facebook - Jul 06, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Yellowpages - Jul 02, 2013
I had been constantly seeing ads for Latisse and was intrigued by the product so I researched places that carried it near me. I came across Dr. Admire and decided to give it a try. All of the staff are very friendly and accommodating, especially considering I wasn't having anything major done. I have been using the product for about 2 months and am obsessed and will continue to use it!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Yellowpages - Jun 25, 2013
All of Dr. Admire's work is stunning and you can tell that he's had years of experience. All of his staff are very friendly and go out of their way to ensure you are taken care of and comfortable. I am ecstatic with the results of my procedure and will go back to Dr. Admire if I choose to have anything else done in the future!
5.0
Review from E.G. - Source: Google - Jun 23, 2013
I had a very good experience with Dr. Anthony Admire and his staff. He performed my breast augmentation last August. I will be recommending him to anyone that may ask. Great people and wonderful results! Thanks
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 06, 2013
Dr. Admire is the best doctor that I have been to! I get super nervous prior to any surgery or anything medical related and Dr. Admire put me at ease and was very reassuring. I am so happy that I went through with my breast augmentation and could not have asked for better results. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends, he is amazing!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 06, 2013
Dr. Admire is the best! - Dr. Admire is the best doctor that I have been to! I get super nervous prior to any surgery or anything medical related and Dr. Admire put me at ease and was very reassuring. I am so happy that I went through with my breast augmentation and could not have asked for better results. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends, he is amazing!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 04, 2013
Absolitely Amazing! - Dr. Admire is the best! I received results that exceeded my expectations and could not be happier. I have recommended him to some of my friends and will continue to. Words can not describe how happy I am and I am so ecstatic that I decided to go through with my procedure.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Yellowpages - May 28, 2013
I visited Dr. Admire in order to have a rhinoplasty to remove an unwanted bump I've hated for years as well as narrow my nose. I am beyond amazed and thrilled with the results, I didn't even expect to love my nose this much! I was worried that my nose would look too fake post surgery but it looks completely natural and I love it! Thank you so much Dr. Admire!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Yellowpages - May 14, 2013
Lately I felt like lashes have been all the rage, especially among celebrities and I was seeking for something to make my stubby eyelashes fuller and longer. I paid a visit to Dr. Admire in order to try out Latisse and I am obsessed! When I first started using the product I began to notice results just within a few days and every week I became more and more thrilled with the results! I plan on continuing using the product and I am so glad Dr. Admire recommend Latisse to me!
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Yellowpages - May 07, 2013
Dr. Admire came highly recommended to me by a friend and I am very happy with my decision to go to him. I am ecstatic about my end results and could not be happier. His office is immaculate, his staff is very friendly and courteous and there is little to no wait time for an appointment. I will definitely use Dr. Admire in the future and would highly recommend him to anyone!
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Yellowpages - Apr 25, 2013
I began to notice unwanted wrinkles developing on my forehead so I decided to pay a visit to Dr. Admire in order to eliminate them and prevent for the future. I was a little hesitant because I was nervous about the side effects and having my forehead look frozen. Dr. Admire walked me through the procedure and reassured me that everything would be fine. I am enthused about the results and will continue to visit Dr. Admire for the future. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Yellowpages - Apr 19, 2013
I recently just celebrated my 40th birthday so I wanted to have a mini make over. I was referred to Dr. Admire by a good friend and I had some botox and lipo. This was my first experience with any cosmetic procedure and I am thrilled with the results. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Admire to anyone in the future!
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Vitals - Apr 18, 2013
Outstanding! - I recently just celebrated my 40th birthday so I wanted to have a mini make over. I was referred to Dr. Admire by a good friend and I had some botox and lipo. This was my first experience with any cosmetic procedure and I am thrilled with the results. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Admire to anyone in the future!
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Vitals - Apr 12, 2013
The Best! - I recently decided to get lipo on my inner thighs and tummy since I recently had my last child and could not get the results I was hoping for from working out. I was very hesitant about having this procedure done since I have never had any type of surgery. I am absolutely thrilled to say the least and think that I look even better than before I had kids! Dr. Admire is amazing and knows what he is doing, highly highly recommended!
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Yellowpages - Apr 12, 2013
I recently decided to get lipo on my inner thighs and tummy since I recently had my last child and could not get the results I was hoping for from working out. I was very hesitant about having this procedure done since I have never had any type of surgery. I am absolutely thrilled to say the least and think that I look even better than before I had kids! Dr. Admire is amazing and knows what he is doing, highly highly recommended!
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Yellowpages - Apr 12, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from C. - Source: Yellowpages - Apr 05, 2013
The Best! I went to Dr. Admire a couple months ago to get some botox on my forehead and he was great! He is very friendly as well as the rest of his staff. I love what he did and have recommended him to a few of my friends already!
5.0
Review from C.R. - Source: Vitals - Apr 03, 2013
Love! - I went to Dr. Admire a couple months ago for some botox and he is the best! I have had no issues and I have referred several of my friends to him. His staff is great and made me feel welcome!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Yellowpages - Mar 26, 2013
Nothing but the best! I recently had my nose done by Dr. Admire and I am thrilled with the turn out. I had a little bump that I was always self conscious about and now I think it is perfect and natural looking! I receive compliments all of the time and would highly recommend Dr. Admire to anyone!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Yellowpages - Mar 21, 2013
I have had nothing but the best experience with Dr. Admire. I searched around for the best doctor prior to my surgery and as soon as I had a consultation with him I was reassured that he was the doctor I had been looking for. The staff is amazing and accommodating, the office is clean and tidy and there is little to no wait time for appointments. I highly recommend him to any and all of my friends!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Yellowpages - Mar 21, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Mar 20, 2013
Could not be happier! - I recently had a breast enhancement done by Dr. Admire and I have had the best experience with him throughout my consultations as well as the actual surgery. From the staff, to the cleanliness of the office I do not have one complaint. Prior to surgery I was hesitant as to how many cc's I should go and he helped me pick out the perfect size and I could not be happier. I have recommended him to some of my friends and would definitely continue to recommend him in the future!
5.0
Review from E. - Source: RealSelf - Mar 17, 2013
Thank You for my Lift! - Scottsdale, AZ - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Admire and his staff. I met with a lot of plastic surgeons here in Phoenix, but went with the one that I felt most comfortable with.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Mar 08, 2013
Very happy with my results - I researched for a year to find an amazing plastic surgeon to redo my nose job that I had done by another surgeon here in the Phoenix. Meeting Dr. Admire was very comforting. I was nervous to trust another doctor to do work on my face again because my last results were not good. Dr. Admire fixed my nose and the bump that was still visible about 5 months ago. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend him.
5.0
Review from R.C. - Source: Vitals - Mar 07, 2013
I researched for a year to find an amazing plastic surgeon to redo my nose job that I had done by another surgeon here in the Phoenix. Meeting Dr. Admire was very comforting. I was nervous to trust another doctor to do work on my face again because my last results were not good. Dr. Admire fixed my nose and the bump that was still visible about 5 months ago. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend him.
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Vitals - Feb 24, 2013
Botox - I recently saw Dr. Admire to get Botox and fillers for the first time. I have had it done before from a different doctor and it was very painful. Dr. Admire was very gentle and delicate. It was quick and the staff was very nice. I will be going back in 6 months for more.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Feb 22, 2013
Great work and I have referred him - My experience with Dr. Admire was perfect. He preformed my breast augmentation last May in Scottsdale. I was very nervous and he made me feel very comfortable. The results look very natural and people ask me for his name all the time. Thank you!
5.0
Review from J.R. - Source: Vitals - Feb 21, 2013
Highly Recommend! - Dr. Admire fixed a horrible bump on my noise and did an amazing job of correcting it. I was looking for a Dr. that actually cared about his craft, and patents. Which is exactly what I found with Dr. Admire and his staff. My experience, and ultimately the end result can be summed up in 3 words; Attention to detail! Thank you, Dr.!
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Vitals - Feb 21, 2013
My experience with Dr. Admire was perfect. He preformed my breast augmentation last May in Scottsdale. I was very nervous and he made me feel very comfortable. The results look very natural and people ask me for his name all the time. Thank you!
5.0
Review from J. - Source: Vitals - Feb 21, 2013
Registered Nurse - Dr. Admire is an amazing artist. I had a consultation for a breast enhancement and I was sold the minute I met Dr. Admire and his exceptional staff. I was greeted with friendly faces the minute I walked into the office and was seen by the doctor within 10 minutes. Dr, Admire took the time to listen to my concerns about my breasts and did not try to sell me on the surgery. It is hard to find a physician who will spend time with patient's, but I have found one, Anthony Admire. The surgery went great and I was very pleased with my results. The staff did well on walking me through start to finish. I recommend this doctor and his staff to anyone wanting all around perfection!!
5.0
Review from C. - Source: Vitals - Feb 21, 2013
Tummy Tuck - I had my tummy tuck done by Admire Plastic Surgery (Dr Admire) only 2 months ago. I know the healing process takes a little while but I already am very satisfied with what it looks like as of now. I felt like the staff and the doctor really cared about my recovery and how I was doing. I would highly recommend him and have done so already.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Vitals - Feb 19, 2013
Great work - I recently had a breast augmentation done by Dr Admire. He did a great job I must say. I couldn't be happier with the results. I know they need some time to heal, but I have already recommended him to others. If I was doing it again, I would definitely choose Dr Admire as my surgeon. Thanks again.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Vitals - Jan 16, 2013
Great doctor! Love him - I wanted to review Dr. Admire and let others know that I had a wonderful experience. He did my breast reconstructive surgery. I felt really nervous after all that I have been through the past year but he made me feel really comfortable. The results were great and I tell (and show) everyone my new boobies! haha THank you again Dr. Admire. You really are amazing.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 02, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Dec 29, 2012
I just had breast augmentation by Dr. Admire and I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Admire and his staff. I had consults with two other well known plastic surgeons in the valley and chose Dr. Admire over all of them. His office staff is very helpful and answered all my questions. During the initial consult, Dr. Admire was very professional and knowledgable. I felt very comfortable and was confident I was going to get the results I was looking for. He spent time answering all my questions. Spent time at home contemplating my decision. I emailed the docs one more time. After much thought and consideration I chose Dr.Admire. His office staff was very thorough during my preop appt and we able to schedule surgery on the date I needed. I felt prepared for surgery . Dr. Admire answered all additional questions before and after surgery. My pain was minimal after surgery. During my post op visit Dr. Admire was very thorough and I'm thrilled with the results! I recommend DrAdmire
5.0
Review from R. - Source: RealSelf - Nov 13, 2012
Enjoyed Dr. Admire - Referral
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 16, 2012
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Feb 27, 2012
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Feb 27, 2012
Great Doctor and staff! - I really enjoyed my experience with Admire Plastic Surgery. I did some facial work and it look amazing. Thank you all.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Feb 26, 2012
I really enjoyed my experience with Admire Plastic Surgery. I did some facial work and it look amazing. Thank you all.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Feb 26, 2012
Thank you again for everything you did. Your office is amazing.
5.0
Review from P. - Source: Yellowpages - Apr 11, 2011
Botox Master - I recently went to Admire Plastic Surgery for botox on my forehead and a chemical peel from Jen. I had an amazing experience with their staff and the end results look great! It was my first time using botox and he made it very comfortable and eased my tension. I will be going back in a few months for more treatments.
5.0
Review from E. - Source: Yellowpages - Apr 11, 2011
Best service and professionalism - Jen at Admire Plastic Surgery does wonders to your face. I recently went to get my very first facial and Jen was AMAZING. She was very informative and willing to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Admire Plastic Surgery for anyone wanting quality service and a great experience.
5.0
Review from P. - Source: Insiderpages - Apr 11, 2011
Botox Master - I recently went to Admire Plastic Surgery for botox on my forehead and a chemical peel from Jen. I had an amazing experience with their staff and the end results look great! It was my first time using botox and he made it very comfortable
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Insiderpages - Apr 11, 2011
Can't Go Wrong - After shopping around the Phoenix area for a doctor and after a recommendation from a friend who achieved outstanding results - I finally settled on Admire Plastic Surgery. As anyone who sees a new doctor - I was a bit nervous. I have to
5.0
Review from E. - Source: Insiderpages - Apr 11, 2011
Best service and professionalism - Jen at Admire Plastic Surgery does wonders to your face. I recently went to get my very first facial and Jen was AMAZING. She was very informative and willing to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Admire Plastic Surgery for
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 21, 2011
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from M.H. - Source: Vitals - Mar 20, 2011
thought my experience at the office went well. I believe he is now in Scottsdale though. I really enjoyed talking with him. Thanks again,
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jun 23, 2010
Dr Admire is caring and is actually interested in your concerns, unlike many plastic surgeons. He did my nose, and did an excellent job. He has also worked on my husband to remove moles, and did a great job as well. He is amazing!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Apr 10, 2010
He is an excellent plastic surgeon. He gave me my life back. After a long battle with breast cancer and many surgeries. Dr. Admire is my angel. Thank you for making me feel whole again. He has amazing skills. I am very blessed to have had him as my Dr.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Office Visit - Aug 12, 2015
This patient was seen for a laceration to the head suffered in a fall. Dr Admire saw this patient quickly - the same day as the injury and evaluated and treated the patient.
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous - Source: Office Visit - Aug 12, 2015
Thank you for everything you've done! You and your team are great to work with!!
4.6
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Jun 24, 2015
This review only contains a rating
4.0
Review from A.H. - Source: Yellowpages - Dec 30, 2013
Out of all the doctors I had consultations with prior to choosing Dr. Admire, I felt the most at ease and comfortable with him. I could tell he is passionate about what he does and is a perfectionist. I had a reduction, which he has had a lot of experience with and I was able to see before and after photos of previous patients. I am so glad that I finally had this procedure and am amazed with the results!
4.0
Review from M.L. - Source: Yellowpages - Dec 11, 2013
When I had an initial consultation with Dr. Admire I knew right off the bat that I would choose him for my procedure. He is very meticulous and I could tell that he genuinely cared about his patients. He has had years of experience and does truly amazing work. Thank you so much!
4.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Yellowpages - Dec 04, 2013
I began to notice the skin around my neck starting to sag. I went for a consultation with Dr. Admire to see what my options were and he suggested a neck lift. He was very accommodating and answered all of the questions I had. I am so happy with the results and believe that my neck looks more toned but not like I had work done. I definitely recommend!
4.0
Review from C.W. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 25, 2013
I was so nervous going into my procedure but Dr. Admire assured me that everything was going to be great and I had nothing to worry about. In fact everything turned out perfect and just the way I anticipated! I am so relieved that the procedure is over and feel so much more confident and happy with myself. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!
4.0
Review from M.G. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 08, 2013
After losing a lot of weight I had excess skin on my stomach, arms and thighs that I was overly self conscious about. I decided to have the excess skin removed but was nervous about scarring. The results are absolutely astounding and beyond anything I could have dreamt of. I have never had a body like I do now and have gained so much confidence since my procedure!
4.0
Review from A.H. - Source: Yellowpages - Oct 16, 2013
Dr. Admire takes his time with each patient, is very thorough and is a perfectionist. He was able to answer all of my questions regarding my procedure and reassured me that everything would be great. I felt like I was in the best care and am so thrilled with the results!
4.0
Review from M.F. - Source: Yellowpages - Oct 10, 2013
Dr. Admire is very meticulous and produces amazing work. I am ecstatic with the results I have from my procedure with him. I am no longer self conscious and feel like a new person. Thank you Dr. Admire!
3.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Yellowpages - Dec 16, 2013
I received the Pearl Fractional Laser treatment the last time I went to Dr. Admire. I absolutely love the results and could not be happier! I feel so rejuvenated and my skin looks youthful. My only complaint is that I had to wait for about 15 minutes and the procedure took longer than I thought.
Patient Story
Review from J. - Source: RealSelf - Dec 10, 2016
28 Y/o Mom of 2; Tummy Tuck, BL/BA W/ Silicone Gel High Profile Natrelle Implants - 6 days until my surgery!!Figured I would start journaling my experience now. This site has been so helpful in knowing what to expect before and after surgery.I am extremely nervous, but so excited. I am an RN so my work is very physical and I'm nervous about whether I received enough time off to recover. I tend to bounce back pretty quickly and easily with past operations (C-sections, sinus surgery, partial mastectomy) so I am hoping I can get back to my old self sooner than later.I have a trip to Hawaii in March with a group of friends so this will definitely give me the courage to get in a bikini!
Patient Story
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Dec 16, 2014
Breast Lift & Lipo, 27 w 3 kids - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr Admire is an outstanding surgeon. I was pretty apparent from the results from my augmentation that he is a perfectionist and is a master of his craft. He was named TopDoc again in 2014. I am completely confident with him and his team.
Patient Story
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Mar 23, 2014
3 kids and New boobs! - Scottsdale, AZ - I am 26 years old and have wanted BA for as long as I can remember. About 3 years ago, I was all set and had scheduled my surgery....and then found out I was pregnant. Which obviously brought everything to a screeching halt! My daughter is now 2, and I have been done breast feeding for about 18 months. I am pretty sure that my boobs have finally settled into the deflated depressed version of what they once were. About 4 months ago, my husband and I decided that it was time to get the ball rolling again. I started completely over with the research to find my PS, after a few consultations with different drs, I had my consultation with Dr. Admire, who had been my favorite on paper. I was so thrilled that he was also my favorite in person. Between reviews, friends who have had work done with him, as well as being recognized as the Top Plastic Surgeon multiple times over the past several years I am feeling very confident that he is the BEST! My surgery is scheduled for April 14th @1pm with my pre op appointment on March 31st. In exactly 4 weeks from today my wait will finally be over! I eat, sleep, and breast BAs right now! I am 5'7 and 140-145lbs. I have no idea what size my boobs actually are. When I get sized at VS they always try to put me between a C and D. (which I promise you I am not) I have no upper fullness...I am completely flat until the bottom. There is only 1 type of bra made in the entire world that works for me and I get a 34C. When I had the consult with Dr. Admire he said that what I have is actually more like a B, and a small B at that. So we decided to go with 415cc high profile textured silicon under the muscle. I am not familiar with the textured implants, has anyone else had them? He said that I have a really good natural crease to hid my incision in. I am so so so insanely excited, I cant seem to get enough information. My husband and I made rice sizers, and I made him figure it out down to the exact 1/8th of a teaspoon. lol Although I dont think that it really matters that much. It is so hard to tell with these things, but I am wearing them around anyways. I have a disgusting amount of pictures on my phone, I just need to figure out how to up load them from there, or else just transfer them to my computer. I am looking for any tips, advise or must have post op items....so if any body would like to share, I would love your input! Thank you all!
Patient Story
Review from A. - Source: Citysearch - Apr 11, 2011
After shopping around the Phoenix area for a doctor and after a recommendation from a friend who achieved outstanding results - I finally settled on Admire Plastic Surgery. As anyone who sees a new doctor - I was a bit nervous. I have to?
Patient Story
Review from A. - Source: Citysearch - Apr 11, 2011
Can't Go Wrong – After shopping around the Phoenix area for a doctor and after a recommendation from a friend who achieved outstanding results - I finally settled on Admire Plastic Surgery. As anyone who sees a new doctor - I was a bit nervous. I have to say that my experience with Admire Plastic Surgery has done nothing but exceeded my expectations. Dr. Admire is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors - who takes the time to listen to you as well as deliver nothing but perfect results. You can't go wrong this surgeon.

Schedule a Consultation With Dr. Admire

Call Us at 480-946-3155
or
Schedule a Consultation Online